Friday, May 25, 2012

Awards Banquet

Congratulations to Kenneth Smith for being named to the Academic All-State team!  What an honor!

The RHS Track and Field team ended their season with an awards banquet.  Michael Metcalf and Michelle Bluth were honored for their service as team managers.  Michael was also recognized for the amazing job he did as the team photographer.  The following athletes were also honored:

Rookie of the Year Rookie of the Year Most Improved Most Improved Most Valuable Most Valuable

Male Female Male Female Male Female
Charlie Farr Luke Van Skyhawk Crystal Palmer Miller Crawford Joni Warnick
High Jump

Nikita Mangeris
Dallin Fuell Chelsea Taylor
Long Jump Parker Jacobson Brynna Kearney
Taylor Chelak Joey Jensen Kirsten Spencer
Pole Vault

Preston McMullin
Colin James

Conner Child Natalie Haymore Kene Thornley Kylee Tirell
Distance Jeremy Johansen Erin McMullin Sam Garrard Kaitlyn Wahlin Kenneth Smith McKayla Morgan
Bre Bates Brandon Walker & Lexi Jackson Cole Lambourne Courtney Paddock

Clay Lambourne &

Michael Bluth

No comments:

Post a Comment